home

Headquarter Office:
Beirut , Lebanon
3rd Floor, Delma Bldg.
Verdun Street
Tel: + 961 737 821/5
Fax: + 961 737 823
P. O. Box: 13-6361
e-mail: beirut@conserconsulting.com

Other offices:

U.A.E.

Dubai,
P. O. Box 3376
Dubai
Tel: + 971 4 2824321
Fax: + 971 4 2825042
email: dubai@conserconsulting.com

Al-Ain,
P. O. Box 1188
Al-Ain
Tel: + 971 3 7641157
Fax: + 971 3 7665197
email: alain@conserconsulting.com

Abu Dhabi,
P. O. Box 2080
Abu Dhabi
Tel: + 971 2 6320877
Fax: + 971 2 6311532

Syria,

Lattakia - HQ
Tel: + 963 41 455291/2
Fax:+ 963 41 454278
email: lattakia@conserconsulting.com

Damascus:
Tel: + 963 11 3324250
Fax: + 96311 3324398
email: damascus@conserconsulting.com

Homs:
Tel: + 963 31 2476672
Fax: + 963 31 2476673
Email: homs@conserconsulting.com

Aleppo:
Tel: +963 933 110395
Email: aleppo@conserconsulting.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
P. O. Box 5233
Ruwi, Muscat
Tel: + 968 244 87406
Fax: + 968 244 87407
email: muscat@conserconsulting.com

Doha, State of Qatar
P. O. Box 889
Doha, State of Qatar
Tel: + 974 436 7768
Fax: + 974 436 7914
email: qatar@conserconsulting.com

London, U.K.
271 Kingston Road
London SW 19 3NW
Tel: + 44 20 83921890
Fax: + 44 20 88788460

about usconceptionconnoisseurscontextcontinnuum